Announcements

 

 

Upcoming Dates

Thursday, May 3—11:30 am EARLY DISMISSAL

Saturday May 12th 1-3pm—Mother’s Day Tea at the School, Bouquet Pick Up

Tuesday, May 15—Grade 5 Orientation (No School for Middle School this day)

Tuesday, May 15—6:30 pm Grade 5 Parent Meeting

Wednesday, May 16—7:00 pm Home & School

Monday, May 21—Victoria Day NO SCHOOL

Thursday, May 24—Grade 4 Learn to Fish

Monday, June 4—Primary Orientation (No School for Ms. AuCoin’s P/1 class)

Wednesday, June 6– 11:30 am EARLY DISMISSAL

Thursday, June 7—SPRING FAIR

Monday, June 11—Volunteer Appreciation 6:00pm and Athletic Awards 6:30 pm

Tuesday, June 12—6:30 pm Elementary Spring Concert

Wednesday, June 13—Grades Primary—3 to Mermaid Theatre for Rainbow Fish

Tuesday, June 19—7:00 pm Spring Band Concert

Wednesday, June 20—Field Day

Tuesday, June 26—Grades 3-8 Travel to Tattoo in Halifax

Wednesday, June 27—10:30 am Grade 8 Closing

             - 11:30 am EARLY DISMISSAL

Thursday, June 28—NO SCHOOL Marking Day

Friday, June 29—Last Day of School—Report Cards Go Home

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                           

 

 

Important Dates

June 28 NO SCHOOL Marking Day

June 29 Last Day of School EARLY DISMISSAL

Augsut 27 - School office opens

September 5 - First Day of School for students

 

 

 

 

 

 

    Contact Us

    Phone: 902-684-4000

    Fax: 902-684-4004

    Emails are on the Staff Page

     

    Follow us on Twitter

     

    Arrival time: 8:00 - 8:10 am

    First Bell: 8:15 am students to be in classrooms

    Dismissal: 2:35 pm

    Early Dismissal time: 11:30 am