Contact Us

Administration
Mrs. R. Greenough
ruthanne.greenough@avrsb.ca
Principal
Mrs. W. Hudson
hs@avrsb.ca
School Secretary
Educational Assistants
Ms. S. Harvey
Ms. M. Lynn
Ms. D. Levy
Ms. C. Salter
Mrs. M. Mundy
Library Technician
Ms. A. McCurdy
Library Technicial
Maintenance/Custodial
Ms. K. Lang
Mr. T. Kelsey
Mr. R. Spencer
Native Student Advisor
Ms. Kelley Holleman
kelly.holleman@avrsb.ca
Native Student Advisor
Teachers
Ms. J. Warren
jlwarren@gnspes.ca
6 ELA, 6 Soc St, 6 Sci, 6-8 French, 8 ELA
Ms. J. Brothers
jdbrother@gnspes.ca
7,8 FST, 7,8 Soc St, 6-8 HL, 6 Art
Mrs. C. MacPherson
cmmacpherson@gnspes.ca
Grade 1/2
Mrs. S. Hoare
shoare@gnspes.ca
Grade 3/4
Ms. M. Doucette
mdoucett@gnspes.ca
Grade 4/5
Ms. H. Babin
hlbabin@gnspes.ca
Grade 4/5
Mrs. J. AuCoin LeBlanc
jaleblanc@gnspes.ca
Grade P/1
Ms. C. Pulsifer
cpulsifer@gnspes.ca
Math 6-8, Science 7,8
Mrs. T. Peters
tlpeters@gnspes.ca
MK Math and Literacy Intervention Teacher
Mr. R. Taylor
rogertayl@gnspes.ca
Music P-6, Band 7-8
Ms. A. Morrison
ajmorrison@gnspes.ca
Phys.Ed.P-8
Ms. A. Lewis
alewis1@gnspes.ca
Resource, LCT, BIRT
Ms. A. Lockhart
alockhart@gnspes.ca
Resource,BIRT, LCT

Important Dates

 

September 5 - Organization Day for Teachers

September 6 - First Day for Students

 

 

 

 

    Contact Us

    Phone: 902-684-4000

    Fax: 902-684-4004

    Emails are on the Staff Page

     

    Follow us on Twitter

     

    Arrival time: 8:00 - 8:10 am

    Dismissal: 2:35 pm

    Early Dismissal time: 11:30 am